Discovering Designer Toys at New York Comic Con


Adam Savage’s Tested

Where do we get all our wonderful toys? It’s at places like New York Comic Con, where we meet up with retailers and collectors who scour the internet to curate new discoveries from emerging toy artists. Benny Kline of Tenacious Toys walks us through some of his favorite new art toys this year, and explains how artists get their break to stand out among collectors. Find these designer toys and more at https://www.tenacioustoys.com/​ Shot and edited by Joey Fameli Music by Jinglepunks Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…​ Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom​ Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom​ Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis​ Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan​ Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz​ Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com​ Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com​ Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser​ Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche​ Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics​ Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware​ Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer​ Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard​ Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman​ Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83​ Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo​ Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica​ Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

11 − acht =